top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

About Me: Lucy Li

Hey folks!


I'm a current sophomore at MIT studying Computer Science. I was born and raised in Michigan. At school, I am also involved with Asian Christian Fellowship, Society of Women Engineers, and Asian Dance Team. In my free time, I enjoy shopping, music (I play ukulele and flute), video games, photography, and napping.


I love traveling - I have never been to the middle east, so I am extremely excited to experience an entirely new culture and meet amazing people! I can't wait to inspire high school students with my love for STEM along with my other team members. I aim to thoroughly explore all of Jordan as well as parts of Israel. Hope you enjoy our good content!



237 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page